New Merchandise Coming Soon

Check beck frequently to see the designs for Soul School's new merchandise.

 

GROOVE FEST

SHOP THE SOUL SCHOOL STORE

PHOTO GALLERY

CD ON SALE NOW

MEET THE BAND

GROOVE FEST

MUSIC VIDEO COMING SOON

NEW ALBUM

SOUL SCHOOL MUSIC VIDEO

CHAPTER ONE ON SALE NOW

Calendar

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat, May 20

Sat, May 27

Sun, May 28

 

Fri, Jun 2

Sat, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 9

Fri, Jun 16

 

Sat, Jun 17

Mon, Jun 19

Thur, Jun 22

Sat, Jun 24

Tues, Jun 27

Fri, Jun 30

1pm-2pm

TBD

730-10pm

 

730-1045pm

TBD

900pm-100am

600-800pm

 

TBD

530-8pm

630-8pm

 

700-830pm

730-1030pm

Thornton Summer Concert

Private Event

Canon City Balloon Festival at Holy Cross Abbey

Nissis

Private Party

Live @ Jacks

University Village Colorado, Colorado Springs

Private Party

Prospect Summer Concert, Longmont

Highlands Ranch Summer Concert

Private Party

Concert at the Crescent Summer

The Kasbah

Video

Testimonials

Recent shows

Contact us

Phone: 720.535.4477

Cell: 678.371.4264

Email: tony@soulschoollive.com

 

Find us