New Merchandise Coming Soon

Check beck frequently to see the designs for Soul School's new merchandise.

 

GROOVE FEST

SHOP THE SOUL SCHOOL STORE

PHOTO GALLERY

CD ON SALE NOW

MEET THE BAND

GROOVE FEST

MUSIC VIDEO COMING SOON

NEW ALBUM

SOUL SCHOOL MUSIC VIDEO

CHAPTER ONE ON SALE NOW

Calendar

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat, Mar 18

Thur, Mar 23

Fri, Mar 31

 

Fri, Apr 14

Fri, Apr 21

Sat, Apr 22

Thur, Apr 28

Sat, May 6

Sun, May 7

Fri, May 12

Fri, May 19

Sat, May 20

Sat, May 27

Fri, Jun 2

Sat, Jun 3

7-11pm

6-830pm

730-1030pm

 

9pm-1am

9pm-1am

730-1030pm

630-930pm

TBD

4-515pm

900pm-100am

7-1030pm

1pm-2pm

TBD

730-1045pm

TBD

Montrose

Marriott DTC Grand Opening

Earl Klugh Weekend, Broadmoor, Colorado Springs

Jazz at Jacks

Babe's

Babe's

The Kasbah

The Derby Arapahoe County Racetrack

Cinco de Mayo

Jazz at Jacks

Fundraiser Denver

Thornton Summer Concert

Private Event

Nissis

Private Party

 

Video

Testimonials

Recent shows

Contact us

Phone: 720.535.4477

Cell: 678.371.4264

Email: tony@soulschoollive.com

 

Find us